1. Introduction by Dick Hilleary
  2. I Feel Good
  3. (I’m) Gonna Walk Them Golden Stairs
  4. Ken introduces the band
  5. Natural High
  6. Blow on Tempest
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Jesus Is A Way Maker
  9. Movin’ Out
  10. The Dark Haired Man
  11. Just A Little Talk with Jesus (Makes it Right)

Recorded during the Western Deserts Gospel Sing at the San Bernardino Fair Grounds in Victorville, CA May of 1980, The Lighthouse Boys have held this recording in the wings for several years.  This live recording captures the excitement of the group during their early years of performance including a Drum Solo featured on “The Dark Haired Man”. A limited bootleg style CD was released in 2003.

Production Credits
Recorded May 26, 1980
Produced by: The Lighthouse Boys

Recorded at: San Bernardino Fair Grounds, Victorville, CA


Drums: Timothy Cantu

Bass Guitar: Ken Edwards

Rythm Guitar: Bill Underwood, Jonathan Edwards

Lead Guitar: Daythen Fernandez

Keyboards & Piano: Mark Underwood

Cover art designed by Stephen Underwood