1. Heaven’s Jubilee
  2. There Is a River
  3. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
  4. Sho’ do Need Him Now
  5. I’m Free Again
  6. That I Could Still Go Free
  7. Master of Blue Galilee
  8. Echoes from the Burning Bush
  9. I Feel Good
  10. Three Days Later
  11. When He Was on the Cross (I Was on His Mind)
  12. Piano Medley: Amazing Grace; How Great Thou Art; It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

Upon the return of Ken Edwards, Terry Mullin and Tim Williams to The Lighthouse Boys, the decision was made to go back into the studio to record a brand new album. Tim Williams and Terry Mullin got in touch with Sammy Lee. Production was scheduled back at Bakersfield Music School and Recording Studio in Bakersfield, CA. Following the outline of their previously released album “Golden Classics” (1994) this would be volume 2. It was also decided during production that Sammy Lee would be able to record a solo piano medley as a thank you for his contribution to the project.

Production Credits

Released April 2000

Produced by: The Lighthouse Boys

Engineered & Mixed by: Reggie Langindorfer

Recorded at: Bakersfield Music School and Recording Studios, Bakersfield, CA

Mastered by: Dave Sommers

Master at: Master Tracks, Santa Barbara, CA

Keyboards: Sammy Lee, Mark Underwood, Tim Williams

Rhythm Guitar: Bill Underwood

Bass Guitar: Ken Edwards

Lead Guitar: Reggie Langindorfer

Rolland V-Drums & Percussion: Stephen Underwood

Additional Guitar: Reggie Langindorfer

Cover Art by: Stephen Underwood