1. I’m Gonna Dance
  2. Don’t Give Up
  3. Just Call on Jesus
  4. When I See the Man
  5. In the Garden
  6. After I Get to Heaven
  7. Hold Back the Sea
  8. My Friend, My King
  9. The Happiest Feelin’
  10. It Would Never Be Enough
  11. Peace in the Valley (1995 Studio Demo)
  12. Blessed Assurance (1995 Studio Demo)
  13. The Happiest Feelin’ (1997 Studio – Take 1)

Recorded between 1995 – 1997 the album was originally to be released in the fall of 1995 to follow “Golden Classics”.  The first sessions were produced by long time friend and award winning producer/pianist Tracy Heaston. In 1997 The Lighthouse Boys grabbed the attention of a new record label and went back into the studio to re-record some songs and finish the album. With many delays and other issues the album got put on the back burner. Finally in 2019, The Lighthouse Boys released the album to digital and CD complete with three bonus demos from earlier sessions.

Production Credits
Released January 8, 2019

Produced by: Mike Pillow (for Lamp Music Group)
Engineered by: Max Reese
Recorded at Fat Tracks Studios, Bakersfield, CA

Drums: Jeff Johnson, Stephen Underwood
Bass Guitar: Ken Edwards
Keyboards: Mark Underwood
Additional Guitars: Steve “Rabbit” Easter

Cover Art Design by: Stephen Underwood